Here are our upcoming excursions. Sign up early.  Space is limited.   (Locations and dates/times are subject to change due to weather and trail conditions.  Please follow our Facebook page for updates to each event)

Appleton ATV Park, Appleton, MN
Saturday, 04/13/2019, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Timberline DQ Show & Shine
Saturday, 04/27/2019

Ice Cracking Resort
Saturday, 5/4/2019,  8 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Youth Safety Training - Moorhead                                     Saturday 5/18/2019 (watch for times on our Facebook)

Stomping Grounds
Saturday 06/01/2019,  8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Smokey Hills - Trevor's Memorial Ride                                       Saturday, 6/15/2019, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Hill City (overnight)
Saturday 06/28-30/2019

Two Inlets (Full Moon Night Ride)
Saturday 07/13/2019

Emily Outing (overnight if you choose)
Saturday 07/27/2019 

Miller Black Bear (near Emily Outing)
Saturday, 07/28/2019

Wilton Trails Northwest
Saturday, 08/10/2019

TBD
Saturday, 08/24/2019

Elbow Lake
Saturday 09/07/2019

Beltrami Forest
Saturday, 09/21/2019

Spider Lake
Saturday, 10/05/2019


If you are interested in joining us on one of our rides, just let us know through Facebook or email us at redriverridersatv@gmail.com


Specialties

about us

Established in 2005, Red River Riders ATV was built on an idea of having a group of people with the same interest of riding trails in ND, MN, WI and SD.  A family oriented club was born.

upcoming Events

Just for the Fun of It

There are many rides in the ATV arena that are held through-out our area for good causes like Breast Cancer Awareness, medical fund raisers, and just good old fashioned mud runs to make friends and have fun.  Here is a list of some in the area that we want to give a head nod to.  Hope to see you all on the trail!!

* 5/19/18  ATVAM Ride & Roast -  Isle MN

* 6/2/18 16th Annual "Over the Hills Gang Pork 'n" Ride - Grannys Bar & Grill - Emily, MN

* 6/2/18  Davenport Lions Mud Run - Kindred,ND

* 6/2/18 Muddin' Up for Cowboy Up - McLeod

* 6/8-10/2018 Quadna Mud Nationals - Hill City MN

* 6/10/18 Rudy's Spot ATV Mud Run - Kindred

* 7/12-15/18 Ralley in the Pines - Salmon, ID

* 9/9/18 Sassy's Run - Kindred

* 9/21-23/2018 ATVAM Fall Ride and Ralley


At Red River Riders ATV, we specialize in off-road ATV excursions for established and expert riders. But we also offer beginner programs for folks just getting started on the trails. Our experienced guides will keep you safe and your adrenaline pumping. 

Club Meetings

The Club meets every 3rd Tuesday at the Moorhead Boulder Tap House at 7 p.m.  Many of us get there early and enjoy having supper together and talking about previous rides.